

Bulletin

New Zealand Fiji and Tonga Territory
Office of the Chief Secretary

Subject: ANNUAL GENERAL CHANGE 2018

Date: 14 September 2017

PRIVATE & CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL 10 AM (NZ TIME) THURSDAY 14 SEPTEMBER 2017

I am pleased to announce that the Territorial Commander has approved the following appointments which will take effect on Thursday 11 January 2018.

INTERNATIONAL APPOINTMENTS

JAPAN TERRITORY

Major Brenda Luscombe Assistant Territorial Secretary for Programme

Major Nigel Luscombe Assistant Territorial Secretary for Business Administration

TERRITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

THQ - PERSONNEL SECTION

Major Joanne Jellyman Territorial Secretary for Retired Officers

Major Wayne Jellyman Territorial Secretary for Retired Officers

THQ - PROGRAMME SECTION

TERRITORIAL OVERSEAS DEVELOPMENT

Major Deborah Clark Territorial Child Sponsorship Secretary

(Continuing appointment as Territorial Overseas Development Officer)

THQ - BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION SECTION

Major Allan Clark Assistant Secretary for Business Administration

BOOK PRODUCTION

Major Sharlene Davis Book Production Manager

(Continuing appointment as Assistant Officer, Communications)

NORTHERN DIVISION

Major Anne Lewis Corps Officers, Auckland City Corps

Major Peter Lewis

Major Anne Lewis Director, Auckland City Early Childhood Education Centre

Lieutenant Faye Molen Corps Planting Officers, Clendon Corps Plant

Lieutenant Stephen Molen

Major Bruce Tremain

Major Marilyn Tremain

Corps Officers, Glenfield Corps

Major Bruce Tremain Major Marilyn Tremain Directors, Glenfield Community Ministries -

North Shore Service Hub

Lieutenant Janet Green

Assistant Officer, New Lynn Corps

MIDLAND DIVISION

Captain Brenton Millar Captain Samantha Millar Corps Officers, Napier Corps

Captain Brenton Millar Captain Samantha Millar

Directors, Napier Community Ministries

Lieutenant Christine Foreman Lieutenant Karl Foreman

Corps Officers, New Plymouth Corps

Lieutenant Christine Foreman Lieutenant Karl Foreman

Directors, New Plymouth Community Ministries

Major Denise Crump Major Stephen Crump Corps Officers, Taupo Corps

Major Denise Crump Major Stephen Crump Directors, Taupo Community Ministries

Major Carole Scott Major Stephen Scott

Corps Officers, Tokoroa Corps

Major Stephen Scott

Director, Tokoroa Community Ministries

CENTRAL DIVISION

Major Christina Tyson

Divisional Secretary for Programme

Major Stephanie Herring

Assistant Divisional Secretary for Programme

Major Christina Tyson

Divisional Candidates Secretary

Major Paul Herring

Wellington Inner City Project Officer, DHQ

Lieutenant Fiona Stuart

Lieutenant Rance Stuart

Corps Officers, Feilding Corps

Major David Noakes

Major Vyvyenne Noakes

Corps Officers, Hutt City Corps

Major Vyvyenne Noakes

Director, Hutt City Community Ministries

Captain Nicola Dutton Captain Steven Dutton Corps Officers, Porirua Corps

Major Helen Knowles

Community and Centre Chaplain, Wellington South Hub

Foxton Corps to be advised

SOUTHERN DIVISION

Major Kenneth Smith Divisional Secretary for Programme

Major Denise Smith Assistant Divisional Secretary for Programme

Major Wendy Andrews **Divisional Secretary for Personnel**

Major Beverley Baxter Assistant Divisional Secretary for Personnel

Major Alison Moody **Divisional Candidates Secretary**

(Continuing appointment as Divisional Youth Secretary)

Divisional Secretary for Business Administration Major Gavin Baxter

Major June Allwright Major Michael Allwright Corps Officers, Ashburton Corps

Lieutenant Colonel Gordon Daly Lieutenant Colonel Susan Daly

Corps Officers, Christchurch City Corps

Lieutenant Colonel Gordon Daly Lieutenant Colonel Susan Daly

Directors, Christchurch City Community Ministries

Major Graham Medland Major Lynne Medland

Corps Officers, Linwood Corps

Major Graham Medland Major Lynne Medland

Directors, Linwood Community Ministries

Captain Jocelyn Smith Captain Paul Smith

Corps Officers, Sydenham Corps

Captain Jocelyn Smith

Director, Sydenham Community Ministries

Captain Paul Smith Mission Support Centre Coordinator, DHQ

Gore Corps to be advised

FIJI DIVISION

Captain Limaina Turaga Divisional Secretary for Women's Ministries

Lieutenant Ruci Napolioni Assistant Divisional Youth Secretary

Captain Amelia Naviko Corps Officers, Labasa Corps

Captain Jeremaia Naviko

Chaplain, Labasa Family Care Centre Captain Amelia Naviko

Captain Laineta Ramere Corps Officers, Lomaivuna Corps Captain Viliame Ramere

Captain Lasarusa Turaga Corps Officers, Raiwai Corps Captain Limaina Turaga

Captain Lasarusa Turaga Young Offenders Programme, Raiwai

Captain Sevanaia Wawa Corps Officers, Savusavu Corps Captain Vakatoto Wawa

Lieutenant Ruci Napolioni Assistant Officer, Suva Central Corps, with responsibility for

Navua Outpost

Lieutenant Seru Napolioni Assisting Officer, Navua Outpost

(Continuing appointment as Divisional Youth Secretary)

Lieutenant Ruci Napolioni Court and Diversion Officer (Women), Suva Court and Prison

SAMOA

Captain Miriama Simanu Officer, Planting Team

ADDICTIONS, SUPPORTIVE ACCOMMODATION AND REINTEGRATION SERVICES

Captain Rebecca Gane ASARS Service Development Officer, National Office Auckland

Major Russell Malcolm National Quality Consultant, National Office Auckland

Captain Dale McFarlane Mission Director, Bridge Auckland

SALVATION ARMY SOCIAL HOUSING

Major Michael Allwright Referral Officer, Ashburton

Lieutenant Karl Foreman Referral Officer, Bell Block / New Plymouth

OFFICERS AWAITING APPOINTMENTS

Major Michelle Collins Major Milton Collins Major Clive Nicolson Major Lesley Nicolson

OFFICERS CONCLUDING APPOINTMENTS IN RETIREMENT AT GENERAL CHANGE

Major David Bennett Major Glenys Heese Major Terry Heese

OFFICERS RETIRING IN JANUARY 2018

munttome

Major Ruth Froggatt Major Colin Mason

We pray that God will bless and prepare these officers in the days ahead.

Willis Howell Colonel

CHIEF SECRETARY